Home > Family, Technology > Fashion what?

Fashion what?


I’m known by many names: “Enunciation Man”, “Old Bloke” and so on and also for many things: “has more computers than fingers”, “pretends he can speak Japanese” etc. etc. However, I am not known for my fashion sense. So, if one classes a watch as a gadget rather than as a fashion item, it would be in character for me to talk about it here.

I nevery really thought watches were interesting until the pin from the strap on my fake Rolex shot across the room one day and nearly took my friend’s eye out. But after his thoughtful comments on the incident, I decided to go shopping. At first, I didn’t know where to start or what to buy. But when I was saw this one, all that changed: Gorgeous workmanship, all-titanium body and with more dials than a power station: it was just what I had no idea I wanted.

Oh yes, it’s called a Citizen Navihawk C651, apparently.

Categories: Family, Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

