Home > Job > Japanese presentation

Japanese presentation


Today we had our “Intercultural Training Seminar” for students planning to join our overseas exchange program. I had to go in to work on a Saturday, but it was well worth it. There were presenters from overseas and some graduate “returnees” as well as a volunteer worker who’d just come back from the Fiji islands.

I had to give a presentation, too. I used to give two-a-penny when I lived in Kinosaki, but to suddenly have to give a presentation in Japanese after a one year break was more nerve wrecking than I thought.

Still, I watched the postmortem after the event was over and I found no real bloopers Just a few lines more cloying than a cheesy Star Treck episode.

Categories: Job
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

