Home > AV, Strange > Three Years of Searching Over

Three Years of Searching Over


I cycled into Akihabara for the first time in… I’ll have to check my blog… a long time, anyway. I was on my way home and was cycling past a second hand hifi shop when I got the strangest feeling…
I immediately remembered what had happened to me in Sapporo with a CD I’d been searching for for three years and getting a tingly feeling when I walked past a second hand CD shop, so I parked the bike and dashed in in anticipation.

Bang! There it was, sitting on the shelf waiting, the B&W HTM2 centre speaker I’d given up looking for about three years ago!

B&W HTM4S (old HTM2).

Now that’s just freaky – 3 years of searching, over.

Categories: AV, Strange Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

