Home > Technology > What Happened to My Google Page Rank?

What Happened to My Google Page Rank?


Help! I noticed a sudden drop in referred searches as of last week and I found that my Google Page Rank of Nanchatte has completly gone! It was Page Ranked 4 until last week and now suddenly it’s unranked: not even 1!

That means that my new blog posts no longer seem to get indexed by Google. I’ve typed exact paragraphs from my last two articles (Apple’s Aluminium Keyboard Problems and China Food Scare articles) but neither return any Google goodness.

My “How Eclectic Are Your Music Tastes?” article, however comes in the first page if you type the title in. In fact, the majority of my articles were very well ranked even with quite general keywords.

What could have gone wrong?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

